Tas SF Champ Trophy

Tasmanian Small Fry Championship Trophy

Awarded to the Small Fry Angler with the highest aggregate points score competing in a Club TGFA sanctioned competition deemed appropriate by the Committee.

First Awarded

Donated by John Edwards, past President.

Capture or Tag-and-Release
Capture in accordance with GFAA & TGFA rules.

Small Fry Angler (11 years & under), affiliated with GFAA. Any GFAA eligible fish species including sharks caught on GFAA approved light tackle.

Trophy Winners

2022-2023 No Award
2021 Brax King 320 points
2020 Sarah Nichols 217.50 points
2019 No Award
2018 Sarah Nichols 277.50 points